Enugu Daily News
Enugu's Authoritative news source


APC PRIMARY ELECTION: Enugu Assembly Full Results

0 854

APC PRIMARY: The All Progressive Congress APC has announced results of the just concluded State House of Assembly primary election held across the 17 local government areas and 24 state constituencies in Enugu state.

CITY POST NIGERIA reports that the primary election results conducted by the Ben Nwoye camp were presented the election returning officer, professor Moses momoh at the Nike Lake Resort and Hotels of Friday. Below are winners and losers. ALSO READ: Oji suffers humiliating defeat as Chukwuegbo emerges winner

Dome Media Services



Enugu East Rural —–

Valentine Ikpa – 595 – Winner


Ojoero Okwa—0

Enugu South Urban—–


Ifeanyi Chime Edeh—- 712 all votes

Nkanu West—–


Richard Ngene— 3800—— Winner

Ifeanyichukwu Ojele—- 250

Anthony Nwachukwu—- 78


Enugu East Urban—–

Ugwu Robinson—- 1433 Winner

Enugu North—-

Festus Inyiama—

Igboeze North 1

Sunday Eze— 1033— Winner

Odoh —-663

Igbo-Eze North 2—–

Joel Eze— 1048 —— Winner

Chekwube Ogele— 261

Awgu North——

Osita Udeh— 1755——Winner

Oscar Obuanibo— 28

Nwanna okeke— 26

Nsukka West —-

George Ugwuja— 1829***** Winner

Cyprian Ogbonna—- 1090

Udi South—-

Edozie Chukwulozie—- 2000***** Winner

Obinna Ajaegbu—- 11


Udenu —–

Jude Eze—3215 all votes ***** Winner

Uzowani —–

Blessing Ugwoke— 2050 ****** Winner

Greg Nweke— 420

Chinedu Okoro— 380

Aninri ——

Uzoigwe Oleh

Udi North ——

Magnus Ozongwu— 1225 ***** Winner

Osita Nwangwa—- 95

Oji River —-

Chinonso Onyebuchi— 4758***** Winner

Ogbuefi Martin— 734

Nsukka East —

Ikpechukwu Omeje—2320 Winner

Ofoma Anije— 230

Awgu South —–

Chukwu Theophilus—- 4066 *** Winner

Chukwu Frank— 1084

Ogbonna Felix— 208

Ikechukwu Nwangbowa— 91

Ajah Celestine— 85

Kingsley —-41

Igbo Etiti West—-

Ejiofor Okoloagu—- 510—- Winner

Amaechi Ozoemenam— 206

Uche Onyuike— 153


Ogbugu Asogwa—- 2120 Winner

Marcel Ogwuoke— 200

Omoke Osita—- 30

Igbo-Etiti East —

Sunny Onodugo—- 501***** Winner

Barr. Ozoh— 240

Agu ikechukwu— 234

Ezeagu —-

Chukwu Ogbuke—- 2295**** Winner

Kingsely Enekwuchi— 58

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial